1. The Peeper.

    This will be available at TCAF 2014.

    Probably printed with a Risograph on…I don’t know, salmon coloured paper?

     
  2. woweezonk:

    We are so happy to announce that thanks to the very generous people at The Beguiling and TCAF we are curating a small press room yet again this year!!! ♥♥♥

    We’ve a really sweet lineup for 2014, so please do stop by the Wowee Zonk Small Press Area @ the Toronto Reference Library on May 10th & 11th ☺.☺

    Our area will include the following awesomeee list of artists/publishers: 

    Chris Kuzma - www.chriskuzma.com
    Patrick Kyle - www.patrickkyle.com
    Ginette Lapalme - www.ginettelapalme.com
    Closed Caption Comics - www.closedcaptioncomics.blogspot.ca
    Mark Connery
    Marc Bell - www.marcbelldept.blogspot.ca
    Amy Lockhart - www.amylockhart.ca
    Breakdown Press - www.breakdownpress.com
    Keith Jones - www.keithcomics.tumblr.com
    Ryan Dodgson - www.rjdodgson.tumblr.com
    Phil Woollam - www.philwoollam.tumblr.com
    Lauren Albert - www.plslala.com
    Adam Buttrick - www.adambuttrick.com
    Andy Burkholder - www.andyburkholder.blogspot.ca
    Sab Meynert - www.sabmeynert.com
    Eric Williams - www.ericdraws.com
    Lale Westvind - www.lalewestvind.blogspot.ca
    Michael Comeau - www.comeaumichael.blogspot.ca
    Rosena Fung - www.rosenafung.com
    Selena Wong - www.selenawong.com
    Juli Majer - www.wimpi.tumblr.com
    Space Face Books - www.spacefacebooks.com
    Eunice Luk - www.euniceluk.com
    Alabaster - www.illustriousalabaster.com
    Ethan Rilly - www.popehats.ca
    OCADU Student Table Crew

    We can’t wait to see you there!!! 

     
  3. Standup Comedy 

     
  4. A nice lad on grass.

     
  5. A boy on grass.

     
  6. Jumpin over VLC.

     
  7. alien.

     
  8. I did an eight-page comic for a book called Cruisin’ by Valley Cruise Press.  Click on the links and buy it.  It looks like a great book!  You can read it when you have some free time in between doing the things that you have scheduled for your day.

    It’s got some Marc Bell in there and some Ines Estrada, among others.  Cool stuff.

     
  9. inechi:

    I contributed some illustrations for Valley Cruise Press' new group zine "Cruisin". I’m excited to receive my copy since the printing looks absolutely beautiful and amongst the collaborators it includes two of my favorite canadian artists Chris Kuzma and Marc Bell.

    Also, I’m currently working with a friend on producing some leggings and a skirt with this same pattern! More info on that soon…

    INES!!!

     
  10. Rip.

     
  11. Zeus.

     
  12. 'The Boxer' by Paul Simon

     
  13. They call it a “cell” phone.

     
  14. Tasteful nude.

     
  15. Flyboy